Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
9 novembre 2012 5 09 /11 /novembre /2012 18:41

http://img87.xooimage.com/files/a/c/7/img_4490-3968184.jpg

 

 

 

I'll never let you see
me crying the way the broken world is going on
I'll never let you see
me washing away my misery
I'll never let you see
me hunting high and low broking myself to piece
I'll never let you see
me riding like the wind forgotten each sad places
I'll never let you see
driving me wild, all smoke getting in my eyes
I'll never let you see
me thinking my show over and nothing to find out the back door
I'll never let you see
so far away, so lonely, straight to my heart, storms comming
I'll never let you see
God turning lights down low and never as good as the first time
I'll never let you see
I'll never let you see
Much more that you could find somewhere over the rainbow

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

L
cette poignée de porte me rappelle quelque chose ......
Répondre

Présentation

  • : Le divin paradoxe de Yaris
  • : Les yeux dans les étoiles et en même temps l'univers est et n'est pas. N'oubliez jamais les deux pôles de la Vérité, l'Absolu et le Relatif. Méfiez-vous des demi-vérités...
  • Contact

Pages